Seattle's Jesuit High School Since 1891

Contact & Directions

School Contact Information

Phone: 206-324-0400
Mailing Address:
2400 11th Avenue East
Seattle, WA 98102

Admission: 206-577-2146
Development & Alumni: 206-324-7194
SPREE: 206-577-2136

Directions to Campus

Click here for directions from Google Maps

From north: On I-5 take the Roanoke exit #168A. At light, take a left on Roanoke. Go straight through two lights then take the first right on to 11th Ave E. The garage entrance is on the left at the top of the hill.

From south: On I-5 take the Lakeview #167 exit. At the stop sign, take a left on to Lakeview and follow under the freeway. At the second right, turn right on to Roanoke. Go straight through two lights then take the first right on to 11th Ave E. The garage entrance is on the left at the top of the hill.

From east: On 520 westbound, take the Roanoke exit. Turn right on Roanoke. Go straight through one light then take the first right on to 11th Ave E. The garage entrance is on the left at the top of the hill.

  • Click here for a campus map
  • Parking is available in our underground parking garage (which can be accessed by coming up 11th Ave. E. from Delmar).
  • After 2:40pm, you may park in any available space except the few with special signs indicating they are reserved 24/7.
  • From the parking garage if you take the elevator or staircase to the “Academics” building, it will drop you in St. Ignatius Hall.
  • If you come up from the parking garage near the gymnasium, you can reach any building from the plaza level.
  • We kindly ask that you make every attempt to park in our parking garage.
  • If space does not allow, please be mindful of our neighbors when parking on the street in the neighborhood.
  • Please pay attention to all posted signs for zoning hours and make sure you are not blocking any driveways.
  • Feel free to stop in the office inside any building entrance to ask for directions.

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

To reach a faculty member, please use their @seaprep.org email address listed below.
To reach a staff member, please use their @seaprep.org email address or their direct phone line listed below.

To send an email: first initial, last name@seaprep.org (ex: jalcantara@seaprep.org)

Full NameEmail Department Phone
Alcantara, Jordanjalcantara@seaprep.orgPrincipal's Office206-577-2137
Allen-Johnson, Veniciavjohnson@seaprep.orgLearning Resource Center206-577-2172
Alokolaro, Annaalokolaro@seaprep.orgAdmissions206-577-2146
Alokolaro, Paulinepalokolaro@seaprep.orgMath, Science206-324-0400
Arthur, Craigcarthur@seaprep.orgSoc. Studies206-324-0400
Barmore, Mattmbarmore@seaprep.orgEnglish, Adult Faith Formation206-324-0400
Barmore, Natenbarmore@seaprep.orgTechnology Help Desk206-324-0400
Benjamin, Stephaniesbenjamin@seaprep.orgDevelopment206-577-2136
Bernal, Beibbernal@seaprep.orgComm. Ministry, Theology206-577-2156
Beyer, Huntleyhbeyer@seaprep.orgAAD, Choir206-324-0400
Blasquez, Belénbblasquez@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
Mentele, Christycmentele@seaprep.orgRegistrar206-577-2113
Bond, Kendalkbond@seaprep.orgScience206-324-0400
Borgen, Lizeborgen@seaprep.orgLibrary206-577-2142
Boyle, Jolenejboyle@seaprep.orgCounseling206-577-2110
Brennan, Lizlbrennan@seaprep.orgDevelopment206-577-2151
Brown, Stephensbrown@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
Burks, Matthewmburks@seaprep.orgSecurity, Garage206-577-2125
Burns, Beckybburns@seaprep.orgDevelopment206-577-2135
Butler, Mattmbutler@seaprep.orgSoc. Studies206-324-0400
Carter, Kenyettakcarter@seaprep.orgCafeteria206-577-5203
Coluccio, Susanscoluccio@seaprep.orgScience206-324-0400
Elsner, Brianbelsner@seaprep.orgAthletics206-577-2118
Danielson, Michaelmdanielson@seaprep.orgTheology, AAD, Technology, Yearbook206-324-0400
Davis, Judyjdavis@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
Didovets, Valeryvdidovets@seaprep.orgFacilities206-324-0400
Dietrich, Philpdietrich@seaprep.orgTechnology206-577-2176
Dmitriev, Suesdmitriev@seaprep.orgBusiness Office, Tuition Assistance206-577-2138
Dold, Melissamdold@seaprep.orgAAD206-324-0400
Dotsey, Jenjdotsey@seaprep.orgComm. Ministry, Theology206-324-0400
Durand, Mikemdurand@seaprep.orgPPD206-324-0400
Eagan, Peterpeagan@seaprep.orgMath206-324-0400
Eberhardt, Rickreberhardt@seaprep.orgComm. Ministry 206-324-0400
Ellinger, Davedellinger@seaprep.orgMath206-324-0400
Elsner, Brianbelsner@seaprep.orgSocial Studies206-324-0400
Emerson, Granvillegemerson@seaprep.orgPrincipal's Office206-324-0400
Engel, Maxmengel@seaprep.orgMath206-324-0400
Fellows, Billbfellows@seaprep.orgTheology 206-324-0400
Ferrese, Amberaferrese@seaprep.orgLearning Resource Center206-577-2172
Fields, Teresatfields@seaprep.orgMain Office, Attendance206-577-2145
Fisher, Shereesfisher@seaprep.orgPresident's Office206-577-2140
Fitterer, SJ, Paulpfitterer@seaprep.orgComm. Ministry206-577-2203
Forte, Rachelrforte@seaprep.orgChristian Service206-577-2274
Foster, Xiaofengxfoster@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
Foy, Sandrasfoy@seaprep.orgCounseling206-577-2109
Freeburg, Katrinakfreeburg@seaprep.orgDevelopment206-577-2237
Freeman, Jenniferjfreeman@seaprep.orgMath, Mock Trial206-324-0400
Gillis, Lyndseylgillis@seaprep.orgAAD206-324-0400
Goodwin, Katekgoodwin@seaprep.orgCounseling206-577-2112
Hall, Michellemhall@seaprep.orgBusiness Office206-577-2254
Hanson, Sarashanson@seaprep.orgComm. Ministry206-324-0400
Hardy, Normnhardy@seaprep.orgMath206-324-0400
Healy, Cherylchealy@seaprep.orgSocial Studies206-324-0400
Hendricks, Andyahendricks@seaprep.orgSocial Studies206-324-0400
Hendricks, Shannonshendricks@seaprep.orgDevelopment206-577-2238
Hickey, Kentkhickey@seaprep.orgPresident, Theology206-577-2141
Hogan, Emmetehogan@seaprep.orgSocial Studies206-324-0400
Johnston, Jimjjohnston@seaprep.orgCounseling, Science206-577-2158
Kelly, Michaelmkelly@seaprep.orgAsst. Principal, Student Life206-577-2114
Khouri, Kyrikkhouri@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
Kiehn, Chrisckiehn@seaprep.orgEnglish 206-324-0400
Kramer, Anneakramer@seaprep.orgTheology206-324-0400
Kheriaty, Jenelljkheriaty@seaprep.orgAsst. Principal, Academics206-577-2152
Krueger, Kathykkrueger@seaprep.orgCounseling206-577-2149
Leaverton, Susansleaverton@seaprep.orgEnglish206-324-0400
Lovejoy, Katieklovejoy@seaprep.orgLibrary206-577-2142
Luby, Erineluby@seaprep.orgPrincipal206-577-2105
Mack, Brianbmack@seaprep.orgComm. Ministry206-577-2273
Mallahan, Sheilasmallahan@seaprep.orgScience, Comm. Ministry206-324-0400
Mawhinney, Benbmawhinney@seaprep.orgCommunications206-577-2103
McAnlis, Kirkkmcanlis@seaprep.orgAthletics206-577-2120
McCarthy, Andyamccarthy@seaprep.orgEnglish, Mock Trial206-324-0400
McNeill, Deanadmcneill@seaprep.orgTheology206-324-0400
Melonson, Reginarmelonson@seaprep.orgLearning Resource Center206-577-2245
Merritt, Cherylcmerritt@seaprep.orgBusiness Office, Payroll, Benefits206-577-2166
Meza, Brianbmeza@seaprep.orgScience206-324-0400
Mitchell, Markmmitchell@seaprep.orgEnglish206-324-0400
Murphy, Heatherhmurphy@seaprep.orgScience206-324-0400
Navarro, Conchacnavarro@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
Nguyen, Tomtnguyen@seaprep.orgTechnology206-577-2268
Niggemeyer, Mikemniggemeyer@seaprep.orgScience206-324-0400
Olson, Darikdolson@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
O'Neil, Janetjoneil@seaprep.orgCounseling, Panther Store206-577-2211
O'Neil, Johnjroneil@seaprep.orgFacilities206-577-2129
Othman, Adamaothman@seaprep.orgAAD, Drama206-324-0400
Pasztor, Martampasztor@seaprep.orgMath206-324-0400
Peterhans, Paulppans@seaprep.orgTheology206-324-0400
Prajapati, Samsprajapati@seaprep.orgTechnology206-577-2107
Quillin, Mikemquillin@seaprep.orgTheology, English206-324-0400
Reichl, Jennyjreichl@seaprep.orgWorld Language206-324-0400
Richardson, Micahmrichardson@seaprep.orgSocial Studies, Newspaper206-324-0400
Ritchie, Valvritchie@seaprep.orgPPD206-324-0400
Scholten, Willemwscholten@seaprep.orgRobotics206-324-0400
Scott, Deinodscott@seaprep.orgPPD, Diversity206-577-2116
Slevin, Ann Marieaslevin@seaprep.orgEnglish206-324-0400
Smith, Daviddsmith@seaprep.orgPPD206-324-0400
Stearns, Richrstearns@seaprep.orgDean of Students206-577-2283
Sullivan, Marcenemsullivan@seaprep.orgPPD206-324-0400
Throckmorton, Mattmthrockmorton@seaprep.orgBusiness Office206-577-2139
Tordillos, Kristenktordillos@seaprep.orgScience206-324-0400
Trussell, Joannejtrussell@seasprep.orgSecurity206-577-2125
Tullis, Kathyktullis@seaprep.orgSocial Studies
White, Melissamwhite@seaprep.orgOffice of Student Life, Athletics206-577-2153
Vincenzo, Jilljvincenzo@seaprep.orgEnglish206-324-0400
Worsham, Jessicajworsham@seaprep.orgLearning Resource Center206-577-2172
Watson, Steveswatson@seaprep.orgBusiness Office206-577-2166
Zipse, Ronrzipse@seaprep.orgCounseling, Math206-577-2111