Seattle's Jesuit High School Since 1891

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
B Day
Bell Schedule
New Rotation - 2, Lit, 4, 6, W
-
Seattle Preparatory School Rotation
Tue, Mar 28
A Day
Bell Schedule
New Rotation - 7, 1, 3, 5
Seattle Preparatory School Rotation
Wed, Mar 29
B Day - Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Mar 30
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Mar 31
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Peace and Justice Assembly
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Apr 4
B Day
Bell Schedule
Thu, Apr 6
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Apr 7
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Apr 8
Northwest's Child Prom
McDonnell Losh Multi-Purpose Studio, McHugh Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Apr 11
B Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Apr 12
A Day - Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Apr 13
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
NEW DATE: Alumni Baseball Celebration & Game
-
Steve Cox Memorial Park & FX McRory's
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Apr 25
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Apr 26
B Day - Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Apr 27
A Day
Bell Schedule
Gratia
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room
Fri, Apr 28
B Day
Bell Schedule
Parent Association Wine Social
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room
Sat, Apr 29
Parents of Past Prep Students (POPPS) Party
-
Adelphia Memorial Hall
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, May 2
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Spring Mass (All School)
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Wed, May 3
A Day - Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, May 4
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, May 5
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances
  • Alumni