Seattle’s Jesuit College Prep School Since 1891

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
B Day
Bell Schedule
Peace and Justice Assembly
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Tue, Apr 2
A Day
Bell Schedule
Schedule Rotation - 7, 1, 3, 5
Seattle Preparatory School Rotation
Wed, Apr 3
B Day
Bell Schedule
Schedule Rotation - 2, Lit, 4, 6, W
Seattle Preparatory School Rotation
Drama Club Cabaret Night
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Fri, Apr 5
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Apr 9
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Apr 10
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Apr 11
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Apr 12
B Day
Bell Schedule
Weekly Liturgy
-
Healy Chapel & Theater, Our Lady of Montserrat Chapel
Sat, Apr 13
Prom
-
TBD
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Apr 16
B Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Apr 17
A Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Apr 18
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Apr 19
A Day Early Dismissal
Bell Schedule
Holy Week Prayer Service
-
Seattle Preparatory School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Mass - All School
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances
  • Alumni