Seattleā€™s Jesuit College Prep School Since 1891

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, May 1
B Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, May 2
A Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, May 3
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Spring Mass - All School
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Fri, May 4
A Day
Bell Schedule
Coffee House
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Sophomore Parent Social
-
College Club of Seattle
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, May 8
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, May 9
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, May 10
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, May 11
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, May 15
B Day
Bell Schedule
Parent Association General Meeting
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room, 1891 Terrace
Thu, May 17
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, May 18
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Awards Assembly
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Tue, May 22
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, May 23
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Fri, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Breakfast
-
AMH Smith Family Cafe Dining
Subscribe to Alerts Goodbye Assembly
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Sat, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances
  • Alumni