Seattleā€™s Jesuit College Prep School Since 1891

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 3
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 4
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Sep 9
B Day
Bell Schedule
Thu, Sep 10
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 11
B Day
Bell Schedule
Back- to-School Assembly
McHugh Gymnasium
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Sep 15
B Day
Bell Schedule
Back-to-School Night - Details TBA
-
TBD
Wed, Sep 16
A Day
Bell Schedule
Thu, Sep 17
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 18
A Day
Bell Schedule
DLD - All Students Learn From Home
Seattle Preparatory School
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
B Day
Bell Schedule
DLD - All Students Learn From Home
Seattle Preparatory School
Tue, Sep 22
A Day
Bell Schedule
Back-to-School Night - Details TBA
-
TBD
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances