Seattle’s Jesuit College Prep School Since 1891

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Aug 30
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Aug 31
B Day (Late Start)
Bell Schedule
Thu, Sep 1
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 2
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
A Day
Bell Schedule
Soccer Pre-Game
-
AMH 308, AMH 307
Senior Parent College Planning Night
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Wed, Sep 7
B Day (Late Start)
Bell Schedule
Thu, Sep 8
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 9
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Sep 14
A Day (Late Start)
Bell Schedule
Seattle Clemency Project panel event
-
Healy Chapel & Theater, Paccar Commons
Thu, Sep 15
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Soccer Pre-Game
-
AMH 308, AMH 309, AMH 307
Fri, Sep 16
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
B Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Sep 21
A Day
Bell Schedule
B Lax Interest Meeting
-
Ignatius 100
Thu, Sep 22
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 23
A Day
Bell Schedule
Crisis Team
-
Ignatius Losh Conference Room
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Sep 27
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Sep 28
B Day (Late Start)
Bell Schedule
Thu, Sep 29
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 30
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances