Seattleā€™s Jesuit College Prep School Since 1891

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Jan 7
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Jan 8
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Jan 9
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Jan 10
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Jan 14
B Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Jan 15
A Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Jan 16
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Martin Luther King Jr. Assembly
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 17
All Periods Meet
Bell Schedule
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Glow Dance
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances