Seattleā€™s Jesuit College Prep School Since 1891

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Jan 30
B Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Jan 31
A Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Feb 1
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Feb 2
A Day
Bell Schedule
Class of 1974 Reunion
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Feb 6
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Feb 7
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Sophomore Parent Potluck
-
McDonnell PACCAR Commons
Sophomore Parent Meeting
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Thu, Feb 8
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Feb 9
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sophomore Collegio - UN
-
AMH Firmani Family Flexible Learning Center, AMH Katie Tierney McKay & Dr. John McKay Library
Catholic High School Choir Festival
-
Benaroya Hall
Tue, Feb 13
B Day
Bell Schedule
Sophomore Collegio - UN
-
AMH Firmani Family Flexible Learning Center, AMH Library Mullally Conference Room
Wed, Feb 14
A Day Special Schedule
Bell Schedule
Ash Wednesday Mass - All School
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 15
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Feb 16
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts New Panther Night
-
Healy Chapel & Theater, McDonnell PACCAR Commons, McHugh Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances
  • Alumni