Skip To Main Content
Seattle Preparatory School

Search Trigger

CTA Sticky Nav

Landing Nav

Our Faculty & Staff


To be a community you need to know the community. Connect faces to names with our school-wide directory below. The email format for all faculty and staff email addresses is [first initial][last name] Or, search below by name or department for email addresses or direct phone numbers for individual staff members. Please note that all teaching faculty should be contacted via email.

To reach the attendance office or other departments, please click here for main office numbers and directions.

1 2 3 5 > showing 1 - 30 of 127 constituents

Dylon Alindogan

Class of 2019
Alumni Service Corps
Mathematics, Science, Alumni Service Corp

Venicia Allen-Johnson

LRC Services Coordinator
Learning Resource Center

Ann Alokolaro

Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Pauline Alokolaro


Elizabeth Andrews

Class of ’97
Registrar & Assistant to the AP for Teaching and Learning
Office of Academics

Craig Arthur

Class of '87
English, Theology, Collegio, Social Studies

Anne Balicki

LRC Director
Learning Resource Center

Courtney Barker

Director of Advancement
Advancement Office

Alexander Behrman

Athletics, Mathematics, Science

Sam Bennett

Faculty, Program Head: Boys' Lacrosse, Moderator: LatinX Club
Athletics, Mathematics

Andy Bernard

Program Head: Boys Swimming

Kayla Bocek

Class of 2019
Alumni Service Corps
Community Ministry, Senior Seminar, Alumni Service Corp

Liz Borgen

Library Director

Simon Broches

Katie Brodsky

Program Head

Matthew Burks

Traffic Coordinator, Neighborhood Prefect

Alexandria Campbell

Class of ’17
Admissions and DEI Associate
Office of Admissions

Andrew Carlson

Athletic Trainer

Kenyetta Carter

Executive Chef
Smith Family Cafe

Wesley Chism

Director of Security

Amy Corr

Program Head: Girls Cross Country

Katy Covert

College Counselor
Counseling Department

Kamaul Cross

Robotics Coach

Aidan Curtin

Class of ’17
Information Technology Support Specialist

Christy Dahl

Counseling Department

Michael Danielson

Faculty, Program Head: Yearbook
Fine Arts, Theology

Mark Davis

Program Head- Crew

Benjamin De La Cruz

Class of 2019
Alumni Service Corps
Fine Arts, Social Studies, Alumni Service Corp

Phil Dietrich

Director of Information Technology

Melissa Dold

Faculty, Department Chair: Arts
Fine Arts