Seattleā€™s Jesuit College Prep School Since 1891

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 30
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Oct 31
B Day
Bell Schedule
New Rotation - 4, Lit, 6, 2, W
-
Bell Schedule
Wed, Nov 1
A Day Special Schedule
Bell Schedule
All Saints Day Liturgy - All School
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Heart of Nuba Film Reception
-
McDonnell PACCAR Commons
Thu, Nov 2
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Nov 3
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Nov 7
A Day
Bell Schedule
Open House
-
Seattle Preparatory School
Wed, Nov 8
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Nov 9
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Nov 14
A Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Nov 15
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Nov 16
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Nov 17
B Day Early Dismissal
Bell Schedule
SPREE Auction
-
Seattle Preparatory School
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Speakers Event-Honorable Judge Robart
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts High School Placement Test (HSPT)
-
St. Ignatius Hall, McDonnell 200 Learning Resource Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances
  • Alumni