Seattle's Jesuit High School Since 1891

Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Seattle Jesuit Dinner
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room
Anything Goes Performance
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Mon, Feb 27
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Feb 28
B Day
Bell Schedule
Give Big Webinar
-
AMH 314 Conference Room
New Panther Night
-
Healy Chapel & Theater, McHugh Gymnasium
Wed, Mar 1
A Day - Special Schedule
Bell Schedule
Thu, Mar 2
B Day Early Dismissal
Bell Schedule
Fri, Mar 3
A Day
Bell Schedule
Anything Goes Performance
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Sat, Mar 4
Anything Goes Performance
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Sun, Mar 5
Anything Goes Performance
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
1967 Reunion Planning Meeting
-
AMH 314 Conference Room
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Math & Language Placement Exams
-
McHugh Gymnasium, AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room, Ignatius 203, Ignatius 202, Ignatius 201, Ignatius 200, Ignatius 103, Ignatius 102, Ignatius 101, Ignatius 100
Men's Soccer Parent Meeting
-
AMH Firmani Family Flexible Learning Center
Sun, Mar 12
Alumni Palm Springs Social
-
The Thunderbird Country Club in Rancho Mirage
Mon, Mar 13
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Mar 14
B Day
Bell Schedule
Parent Association Meeting - Guest Speaker: Brian Meza
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room, Healy Chapel & Theater
Wed, Mar 15
A Day - Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Mar 16
B Day
Bell Schedule
Gratia
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room
Fri, Mar 17
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
B Day
Bell Schedule
Senior Seminar Day Away
Seattle Preparatory School Rotation
Wed, Mar 22
A Day - Late Start
Bell Schedule
Freshman Parent Ignatian Spirituality
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room
Thu, Mar 23
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Mar 24
A Day
Bell Schedule
Blood Drive
McDonnell PACCAR Commons
Alumni Basketball Tournament - Day 1
-
McHugh Gymnasium, McDonnell PACCAR Commons
Sat, Mar 25
Alumni Basketball Tournament - Day 2
-
McHugh Gymnasium, McDonnell PACCAR Commons
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
B Day
Bell Schedule
New Rotation - 2, Lit, 4, 6, W
-
Seattle Preparatory School Rotation
Tue, Mar 28
A Day
Bell Schedule
New Rotation - 7, 1, 3, 5
Seattle Preparatory School Rotation
Wed, Mar 29
B Day - Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Mar 30
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Mar 31
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Peace and Justice Assembly
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances
  • Alumni