Seattle's Jesuit High School Since 1891

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
A Day
Bell Schedule
Drama Parent/Student Welcome Celebration
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Tue, Aug 29
B Day
Bell Schedule
Window Fair
-
McHugh Gymnasium
All Sports Parent Night with Fr. Kelly, SJ
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Wed, Aug 30
A Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Aug 31
B Day
Bell Schedule
Senior Class College Application Meeting
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Fri, Sep 1
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Sep 2
Fr. Sullivan Fun Run
-
Lower Woodland Field
Football Kick-Off Classic
UW Husky Stadium
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
B Day
Bell Schedule
Senior Parent Meeting
-
Seattle Preparatory School
Back-to-School Night (Junior/Senior)
-
Seattle Preparatory School
Wed, Sep 6
A Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Thu, Sep 7
B Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 8
A Day
Bell Schedule
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
B Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Sep 12
A Day
Bell Schedule
Back-to-School Night (Freshman/Sophomore)
-
Seattle Preparatory School
Wed, Sep 13
B Day Late Start
Bell Schedule
Seattle Regional VEX IQ Robotics Teacher / Coaches Meeting
-
AMH Patricia & James Navone '54 Great Room
Thu, Sep 14
A Day
Bell Schedule
Fri, Sep 15
B Day Alt 1
Bell Schedule
Mass of the Holy Spirit - All School
-
McHugh Gymnasium
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
A Day
Bell Schedule
Tue, Sep 19
B Day
Bell Schedule
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Social in Portland, OR
-
Multnomah Athletic Club in Portland
Fri, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Seattle Prep VEX IQ League
-
McDonnell PACCAR Commons
Subscribe to Alerts Financial Aid Night for Senior Parents
-
Healy Chapel & Theater
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar Live Feed
    • Athletic Games
    • Arts Performances
  • Alumni